Who We Are

You may contact any of the following Directors by emailing us from this website.  Be sure to make a note in your comment if you want to contact a specific person.  None of our Directors receive a salary of any kind.


Mike Carr, Chairman

Bert Guidry, Vice Chairman

Bill Dunn, President

Wanda Harper, Secretary

Tamita Pasteur Brauer, Treasurer

Karen Carr

Ted Giles

Mary Lou Giles

Jayne Green

Chuck Lynk

Rosary Guidry

Linda Harper

Pat Krause

Judy Lynk

Jerry Miller

Anne Pierce

Angela Walters



Neal Adams, Attorney

Dr. Jeff Burnett, Pastor, 1st Baptist Church of Hurst

Gary Fickes, County Commissioner

Scott Fisher, Senior Pastor

Kelly Hancock, State Representative

Chris Harris, State Senator

Rev. Msgr. James Hart, Pastor, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church, Keller

Rev. Tom Kennedy, Pastor, Holy Angels Catholic Church – Clifton, Our Lady of Guadalupe – Morgan

Rev. John Meador, Pastor, 1st Baptist Church of Euless

Lynn D. Moore, D. Min., Senior Pastor, First United Methodist Church – Bedford

Jane Nelson, State Senator

Charles Orean, Former Bedford City Councilman

John H. Park, D.D.S.

Very Rev. Ryan Reed, Pastor, St. Vincent Cathedral, Bedford

Rev. Dale Smith, Pastor, Colleyville Presbyterian

Glen Whitley, C.P.A., Tarrant County Judge

Tom Wilder, District Clerk

Ron Wright, Tax Assessor Collector

Ron Yamamota, M.D.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *